Big Beach Boutique 3: Brighton New Years Day 2007

BIG BEACH BOUTIQUE 3: A Local Gig For Local People

Madeira Drive, Brighton

1 January 2007
DJ Fatboy Slim (otherwise known as Hove resident Norman Cook) today unveils his new plans for Big Beach Boutique 3, his third open-air concert (subject to license) to take place on Brighton seafront. The new format of the show will build upon the successes of Fatboy Slim..s world tour, which has so far included locations as far-flung as Australia, Brazil, South Africa, Spain, Italy, Japan, and Romania. This will be the third British show in the tour, which has already visited Northern Ireland..s Port Rush, and Loch Ness.


No Picture

New competition

After sending the international juggling world into frenzy Norman is back with a new competition for you. The video for the new single Champion Sound is two girls who took over Norm's house and made […]