FBS – Live @ One Big Weekend, Perry Park in Birmingham, BBC Radio1, UK

September 18th 2004
Date: 09/18/04
Source: Stream
Size: 55Mo
Duration: 01H 01m 01s
Quality: 128 Kbps
Format: mp3
Released by International Ripping Crew


Tracklist taken from the old fatboyslim.net’s forum:

01 Billy Stewart – Fat Boy (Intro)
02 Fatboy Slim – Slash Dot Dash (Skint)
03 Spankox – To The Club (Universal)
04 The Bangles – Walk Like An Egyptian (Sony)
05 Armand Van Helden – My My My (Southern Fried)
06 Subway – What U Got What U Do (Southern Fried)
07 Fatboy Slim – Jin Go Lo Ba (Skint)
08 Mory Kante – Dub Jeke Yeke Yeke (Bootleg) (White Label)
09 Norman Cook – Helicopter Acapella (White Label)  Armand Van Helden  – Helicopter’
10 Full Blown – Some Kinda Freak (Whoop Records)
11 Armand Van Helden – Hear My Name (Southern Fried)
12 Cracked Logic – We Dare The Radio Stations To Playlist This Record. They Say It’s Noisy, We Say They’re Lazy (Nukleuz)


  1. Track #9 is ‘Helicopter’ by Armand Van Helden and is the B-side to ‘Aint Armand’ – a drum & bass white label made by AVH years ago. The ‘Helicopter’ literally is just a 3 minute track of a helicopter’s blades spinning round, it is accompanied by ‘Roll’ which is…yep, you guessed it, a 3 minute snare roll…they’re basic mix tools.

    Hope this helps


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.