Norman Cook – Live @ Boulevard Beatnik (20-12-1998)

Today i purpose you a cool 1998's set (it's more a special Norman Cook Show), i think that this show is now hard to find on the net…The quality is not fantastic but the show merge good classic norman's mixes & stuff.

Boulevard Beatnik – Norman Cook Special (GERMANY)
20 December 1998

Date: 12/20/1998
Source: "Unknown" Radio (Germany)
Size: 31,45 Mo
Duration: 00H 54min 55s
Quality: 80 Kbps
Format: mp3
Released by ?


Sorry, i found no time to make the tracklist but i'm sure that you'll reconize lot of norman's tunes (classics) without help ;) .

Have a good week end! :)


  1. Tracklisting…

    • Mighty Dub Katz – Magic Carpet Ride (Club Mix)
    • Beats International – Dub Be Good To Me
    • Ruthless Rap Assassins – Just Mellow (Norman Cook Remix)
    • Fried Funk Food – The Real Shit
    • # Unknown Track #
    • Pierre Henry – Psyche Rock (Fatboy Slim Malpaso Remix)
    • # Unknown Track #
    • Fatboy Slim – You’re Not From Brighton
    • Deeds Plus Thoughts – The World Is Made Up Of This & That (Fatboy Slim Remix)
    • Wildchild – Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix)
    • FC Kahuna – What Is Kahuna? (Fatboy Slim Remix)
    • Rebel MC – Just Rockin’
    • Cornershop – Brimful Of Asha (Norman Cook Extended Mix)
    • Fatboy Slim – Es Paradis
    • Mighty Dub Katz – Cangica (Cangica Del Breakbeat)
    • Bassbin Twins – Out Of Hand (Fonk Vibe)
    • # Unknown Track #
    • Stretch & Vern – Get Up Go Insane (Fatboy’s Really Lost It Mix)
    • Fatboy Slim – Punk To Funk
    • Rebel MC – Street Tough
    • Freakpower – Rush
    • Fatboy Slim – The World Went Down
    • Fatboy Slim – Soul Surfing
    • Fried Funk Food – Freak of Da Week

    I dont think Norman mixed this set, I think its just a tribute thing…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.