Fatboy Slim – Live @ O² Wireless Festival, Hyde Park, London, UK (13 July 2008) version#2


42,4 Mo / 128Kpbs mp3 quality / Live audience

Tracklist by Doxliy

  1. Willy Wonka – Pure Imagination Intro
  2. Fatboy Slim – Praise You Intro
  3. Giant Jr – Evil (Young Punx Remix)
  4. Herve – Cheap Thrills (Detboi Remix)
  5. Dj Disciple feat. Dawn Tallman – Work It Out (Ruff & Tort Meets Dj Disciple)
  6. Fatboy Slim – Right Here, Right Now (Redanka Remix)
  7. Da Urban Outlaws vs. Dj Kool – Let Me Clear My Throat
  8. Lupus – You Don’t Dance (Electro Dub)
  9. H’two’O – What’s It Gonna Be (Vandalism Remix)
  10. Karoshi Bros. – Love The World (Magik Johnson Love The Dub)
  11. Midfield General – Bass Mechanic (Extended)
  12. Dan Le Sac vs. Scroobius Pip – Thou Shalt Always Kill (Acapella)
  13. Tomas Andersson – Washing Up (Tim Deluxe Remix) + BPA – He’s Frank

Pic by Andy Crowe, special thanks (again) to Rory & Doxliy.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.